PetaLokasi.org

Direktori Lokasi di Indonesia

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Karimun, Kepulauan Riau
Alamat: 30 Cecil Street, #19-08 Prudential Tower, Singapore 049712
Rating: 3.90
Telp: +65 6320 1888
www.rikvin.com
Jam Operasional:
Monday: 9AM–6PM
Tuesday: 9AM–6PM
Wednesday: 9AM–6PM
Thursday: 9AM–6PM
Friday: 9AM–6PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 9AM–6PM

Komentar :

Karuna Vishal Grover (26/11/2017 07:33)
Shweta and Nadya really helped us to finish our work in time and efficiently. Thank you.

Fateh Ali (07/09/2017 11:00)
It's easy, quick, one stop for every solution and Ms. Nadya gave us a great breakdown of what suits our business needs with our mixed shareholding needs from different countries. Nadya was responsive, easy to work with, and connected me directly to IT partners and bank with expertise in the areas I needed help in. Seamless experience and value for money. Recommend Rikvin!

Rumple and Friends (22/08/2017 04:16)
Flawless from start to finish, Nadya at Rikvin knew exactly what was required at every stage, all the documents and details and was thorough and very helpful when clarifying anything that I found unclear.
Also super fast getting back to me within a day in most instances.
I would highly recommend Rikvin.

Kim Iskyan (20/07/2017 03:22)
I've gone to Rikvin for a range of services -- to establish a Singapore entity, for immigration/residency, legal support, and other issues. I've found their services to be excellent across the board. Everyone who I've dealt with at Rikvin has been pleasant, thorough, responsive and proactive. It's almost a cliche, but Rikvin has been a real business partner to me, and I'd be up the creek without the assistance of Satish and his team. I wholeheartedly recommend them, and I'd unquestionably use Rikvin again in a flash (and I'll continue to use them!).

Rohit Kapoor (06/07/2017 10:35)
we have received awesome service from Rikvin for our accountancy and audit purpose of our Media company. they are super fast & very diligent with their work. Highly recommended for their service level and turn around time. They are well informed and can really help take business to next level.

Ajoy Kapoor (06/07/2017 09:27)
As an individual, a professional investor as well as a Business Operator, I have operated in several Global jurisdictions. Have dealt with several institutional as well mid sized service providers across the Globe as well as within Singapore.
I can with conviction having run several business ventures and starting some more in Singapore now state that Rikvin Pte Ltd is in a class of its own. The Rikvin team has an ethos that would serve all other service providers and companies well - to serve and to think always from the clients perspective with speed and compliance both in mind and to have this culture spread across the DNA of the entire company.
Rikivin has a World class team.
For myself and my companies as well several of my friends and their business we have found Rikivin to be:
- highly efficient
- pro active
- deeply compliant
- tremendous value for money
- nimble and fast
-transparent
- able to provide strategic guidance and mentoring
- give value add across the value chain through their network
- have legal, accounting and taxation knowledge second to none
- more and more.....
My recommendation to anyone wanting to set up a base in Singapore would be - go straight from the airport to The Rikvin office. They are your and my one stop HOUSE providing tailor made solutions allowing us all to focus on our core business.
Finally the senior management team and the entire team have a culture of fun and comfort, thereby making it a great place to work for the team which in turn is then highly motivated to serve the clients.
Thank you Rikvin for being there for me and my friends.

memory musk (06/07/2017 09:26)
You just need to walk in with all your doubts and they do the rest for you... Excellent!!!

Yashodhan Sathe (06/07/2017 05:02)
We are extremely happy to have Rikvin as the Corporate Secretary for our company Athena Capital Services Pte Ltd. They operate at extremely high standards of quality with respect to advice and services. Their response time to our corporate needs has been fantastic. Would highly recommend Rikvin for anyone looking to set up business in Singapore.

HeadHunter Singapore (05/07/2017 04:11)
Please be careful on this company. They did promise to apply for the employment pass for me. At first the application was ongoing and could be checked online, however the pass application had been cancelled by them without informing me in advance, which nearly cause me to become an illegal resident for that period of time. The people there are very irresponsible..The service and credibility sucks..

Family of DYER-BROWN (11/03/2017 00:52)
We have used Rikvin to setup multiple businesses over the years and they have been absolutely fantastic. As expats, we leaned on their local expertise to help us navigate the complexities of doing business in Singapore and they were wonderful. No brainer.

Dharpan Randhawa (11/03/2017 00:39)
Rikvin has looked after our corporate affairs for years and are not only very reliable but also extremely knowledgable in all things Singapore. If you need someone you can trust to take care of your business, these are the right guys!

Marc Nunn (27/01/2017 10:51)
Unacceptable from start to finish. Hidden fees, poor service, and staff without relevant knowledge. Do not use this company.

Mallika Sharma (20/01/2017 19:25)
This guy is a shoddy middle aged man we met In Singapore for a corporate set up, and amongst all the good reviews, he writes a highly personalised bad review to get back at us for reviewing him poorly for his shoddy services! Never avail their services, they are running multiple websites under the same umbrella company but do not want to let people know about it lest their true identity is revealed! Ruining the reputation of fellow Indians in Singapore!

Hikaru Jin (27/12/2016 16:38)
The worst company you can trust to make a company with, firstly they charge us over 2000 Singapore dollar to in cooperate a company for one year and when come the tax submission time i want to ask them to sent the meeting and all accounting in a booklet done by my accountant but they lost it somehow ... of course i pursued them to find the booklet until the next year when i already want to strike off the company yet i cant because of that missing booklet and recently i got fined 300 Singapore dollar for late submission. this is just the skin of many problems i got from this company. if any rivkin staff serious in working pls contact me through Dtex Asia Pte Ltd

B.N. STOCK (22/12/2016 08:49)
Horrible attitude and aura. Today was the first and the last time I walked into their office. Firstly oddly they have some 5 odd websites( with 5 different company names) and when a patron emails them (thinking these are 5 different companies owned by 5 different entities), they (satish) rudely reply saying- 'how many appointments do you want?' Well- how do we know how many companies you are holding Mr??? Then their COO Satish barges into the room exuding bad body language and casually asks me about my company's turnover- (Mind you, this is my preliminary consultation with them and they have no ruddy business to ask me about my company's financial credentials! He asked in a mocking and condescending way- because he was trying to gauge how genuine or valid a client I am (or it clearly shows that they do not entertain small clients)! I would never recommend them to anyone, and this is all for the bad vibes I got from their man Satish, I guess next time he needs to be taught better how to deal with clients!

Cassandra Tan (14/10/2016 14:06)
Terrible service, they charge you for "services rendered" yearly even when the company is not active. Expensive to register a business and impossible to get away from their money-sucking tactics. STAY AWAY

RE: Response from Rivkin: We are REAL clients and HAVE been communicating with your company since last year to no avail. Simply trying to pretend that we are "competitors" trying to damage your rep does not work. We have e-mailed you multiple times about our issues and IT IS NOT RESOLVED. I left negative feedback because your service is terrible and hopefully no one else ends up in the same situation we did using your services!!

Matt Goldthwaite (14/10/2016 14:49)
Terrible company with unscrupulous business practices. I officially deregistered an inactive business in 2015 and terminated professional services with Rikvin in writing. However I still received a invoice for 2016 for services for a company that has been striked off and professional services terminated. Fraudulent billing practices. Do NOT use Rikvin.

Re., Reply From Owner: Actaully I was a client of Rikvin, and they were more than happy to claim I was a client still when trying to falsely bill me for services. Rikvins response below is a testament of this company's unscrupulous practices. When called out Rikvin lies and denies, which isn't a good tactic in the era of email (happy to post my emails from your Finance Division). Interestingly, to lie and deny seems to be the standard reply for any negative feedback Rikvin receives. Potential Rikvin, clients below is what you are going to have to deal with, save yourself the headache.

Cassandra Tan (14/10/2016 14:06)
Terrible service, they charge you for "services rendered" yearly even when the company is not active. Expensive to register a business and impossible to get away from their money-sucking tactics. STAY AWAY

RE: Response from Rivkin: We are REAL clients and HAVE been communicating with your company since last year to no avail. Simply trying to pretend that we are "competitors" trying to damage your rep does not work. We have e-mailed you multiple times about our issues and IT IS NOT RESOLVED. I left negative feedback because your service is terrible and hopefully no one else ends up in the same situation we did using your services!!

Cassandra Tan (11/10/2016 14:12)
Scam company, we registered a business with them 4 years ago and they billed us yearly invoices of $1k for "services rendered" even though the company was never active. Last year, we deregistered the company and sent notification to cease and desist all services. They acknowledged this and we thought it was the end of things. This month we received the same $1k invoice again for services rendered. The company no longer exists! We responded and they replied giving a "$100 credit". This company is ridiculous and I highly recommend you STAY AWAY from them.

Hertog Entertainment Office (19/09/2016 11:59)
After working with Rikvin over 4+ years, from incorporation of our company, to secreterial services, EP processes, legal advise, bookkeeping & tax/AGM etc. I have found them to be very accurate, service minded, fast, efficient and trustworthy. Any filing deadlines are well communicated and repeatedly anounced ahead of time. Great involvement from both staff to management. Highly recommended.

James Gronvius (26/07/2016 13:27)
Terrible company.
Missed all the filing deadlines despite handing over all transactions 7 months prior to the deadline. Constant chasing them every week with no result, except when threatened with legal action. Fantastic service and information when signing up. Then everything goes downhill. Lots of mistakes also found in the accounts. They were going to file my accounts with the wrong Directors name, someone I have never heard of.
If you are a small business they won't care about you!

Dishari Dey (31/05/2016 05:46)
Very poor customer service.. After corporation no one entertain in office. Not suggested to any one. Issued wrong bill which was paid two years before.

Techno Softwares (01/04/2016 07:52)
Techno softwares singapore gives software program improvement, mobile apps and alertness improvement, internet designing and development with seo carrier by nice search engine optimization specialists and net advertising and marketing carrier in singapore.

Martijn Hertog (01/11/2013 06:56)
I came across Rikvin through Google. They have done a great job in guiding the whole setup process, even from abroad. They are efficient, very responsive and trustworthy.

Phil Risby (28/10/2013 04:51)
The Rikvin experience was first rate; they guided me thoughtfully and clearly. Their entire team has been professional, friendly and supportive at every step of the way. I have already recommended them to other colleagues.

Nigel Grier (26/10/2013 04:18)
Rikvin was very helpful in assisting the company shareholders to incorporate the company in such a way to be able to attract further equity investment while being eligible for a range of Singapore government grants and incentives.

Just ask for Satish!

Tempat Lainnya :

Copyright © 2016 - 2019
PetaLokasi.org | About | Facebook